fsrelop.blogg.se

Writing telegram bot
Writing telegram bot




writing telegram bot

That’s why I decided to write this tutorial - it could be a good entry point for aspiring coders to looking something instantly rewarding (and potentially valuable) by leveraging a popular and functional platform. Plus, making bots for Telegram is super easy - the easiest bot creation experience I’ve had so far. It’s a platform that your audience might already use, which reduces friction and encourages adoption. Telegram is a great home for customer-facing bots, with over 200,000,000 active monthly users and an annual growth rate of 50%. It could also include automation that combines helpful resources with live chat, like in the example below from orat.io: In this tutorial, we’ll look at creating a Telegram bot from scratch.Ī Telegram bot could be used with the Intercom API to provide a way for support agents to reach their customers that use Telegram. With a basic grasp of coding and APIs, you can create genuinely useful software for fun and profit. I’m hardly a master programmer, and you don’t have to be either. For example, this one that describes scary-sounding places by combining words at random, and this one that paints PNGs in block colors. That obsession fueled my first forays into code, and resulted in a ton of fun bots.

writing telegram bot

I was fascinated by the idea that it is possible to write a program that behaves randomly - to me, that was already deep in the realms of sci-fi! I’ve been obsessed with science fiction since I was a young teen, so coding has always appealed to me.






Writing telegram bot